Facebook

FORUM “Retail Vision. Retail market of Russia - look into the future!”

On June 3-5, 2015 will be held FORUM “Retail Vision. Retail market of Russia - look into the future!” within the framework of the Russian Retail Week.

For the first time in Russia the event will bring together the heads of government agencies of the federal level and authorities in the field of consumer market of the subjects of the Russian Federation, as well as leading national and regional trade organizations, the largest suppliers and other participants in the consumer market.

FORUM “Retail Vision. Retail market of Russia - look into the future!” – this is over 10 discussions sites, plenary session with the participation of leaders and influential representatives of trade industry, over 10 working sessions, master classes, round tables and numerous seminars.

Retail Vision will become the largest platform for an open dialogue between the state and business,  highly topical business program includes: the All-Russian meeting of the Ministry of industry and trade of the Russian Federation with the heads of the consumer market of the subjects of Russia, the discussion of high-profile issues of the industry development, industry self-regulation.

Participation in the Forum will allow to discover the commercial potential, will provide new opportunities and prospects for business, will expand business contacts, will strengthen relationships with customers and partners, will open new markets, will provide the opportunity to participate in the land auction for the construction of commercial and logistics facilities with the participation of the Russian Housing Development Foundation.

We invite all to visit the FORUM “Retail Vision. Retail market of Russia - look into the future!" and take an active part in its work.

PROGRAM RUSSIAN RETAIL WEEK

Facebook

ФОРУМ «Retail Vision. Розничный рынок России – взгляд в будущее!»

3-5 июня 2015 года в Центре международной торговли в рамках Недели Российского Ритейла пройдет ФОРУМ «RetailVision. Розничный рынок России – взгляд в будущее!»

Впервые в России мероприятие объединит руководителей государственных органов федерального уровня и органов власти в сфере потребительского рынка субъектов Российской Федерации, а также ведущих федеральных и региональных торговых организаций, крупнейших поставщиков и иных участников потребительского рынка.

Форум «RetailVision. Розничный рынок России – взгляд в будущее!» - это более 10 дискуссионных площадок, пленарные заседания с участием лидеров и авторитетных представителей торговой отрасли, свыше 10 рабочих сессий, мастер-классы, круглые столы и многочисленные семинары.

Retail Vision станет крупнейшей площадкой для открытого диалога государства и бизнеса, предполагается насыщенная деловая программа: Всероссийское совещание Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации с руководителями потребительского рынка субъектов России, обсуждение актуальных вопросов отраслевого развития, саморегулирования отросли.

Участие в Форуме позволит раскрыть коммерческий потенциал, даст новые возможности и перспективы для бизнеса, расширит деловые контакты, укрепит отношения с клиентами и партнерами, откроет новые рынки сбыта, предоставит возможность принять участие в аукционе земельных участков под строительство торговых и логистических объектов с участием Федерального фонда содействия развитию жилищного строительства.

Приглашаем всех посетить форум «RetailVision. Розничный рынок России – взгляд в будущее!» и принять активное участие в его работе. 

Программа Недели Российского Ритейла